Free Online First In Indian Politics GK Study Material – Student Guide

Get latest information on free online first in Indian politics GK study material by student guide. Here you can find brief details who is the first person in politics like congress, president,prime ministers, ministers, governess etc. list are mentioned below.

First In Indian Politics GK / भारत में राजनीती के सर्वप्रथम व्यक्तियों की सामान्य ज्ञान सूची

  1. First President of the Indian National Congress – Womesh Chandra Bannerjee, 1885
  2. First President of India – Dr. Rajendra Prasad (1950–62)
  3. First President of the Indian National Congress of independent India – Acharya Kripalani, 1947
  4. First Vice-President of India – Dr. S. Radhakrishnan
  5. First Muslim President of India – Dr. Zakir Hussain (1967–69)
  6. First Prime Minister of India – Jawaharlal Nehru (1947–64)
  7. First Sikh President of India – Giani Jail Singh
  8. First Deputy Prime Minister of India – Vallabhbhai Patel (1947–50)
  9. First Chief Election Commissioner – Sukumar Sen
  10. First Woman Prime Minister of India – Mrs. Indira Gandhi
  11. First Leader of Opposition of India Central Government – A. K. Gopalan
  12. First Speaker of the Lok Sabha – G.V. Mavlankar (1952–56)
  13. First Sikh Prime Minister of India – Manmohan Singh (2004–14)
  14. First Chief Justice of India – Justice H.L. Kania (1947–51)
  15. First Chairman of the Rajaya Sabha – Dr. S. Radhakrishnan
  16. First Home Minister of India – Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel
  17. First Non-Congress government of India – Janata Party (1977–1980)
  18. First Woman Governor of a State – Mrs. Sarojini Naidu
  19. First Governor-General of Independent India – Lord Mountbatten, 1947
  20. First Woman Chief Minister – Mrs. Sucheta Kripalani
  21. First Indian Governor-General of Indian Union – C Rajagopalachari, 1948
  22. First Woman Speaker of Lok Sabha – Mrs. Shanno Devi
  23. First Woman Judge of Supreme Court – M. Fathima Beevi
  24. First Lok Sabha Election – 1952
  25. First Woman Chief Election Commissioner (acting) of India – Smt. V.S. Rama Devi
  26. First Non Congress Prime Minister of India – Morarji Desai (1977–1980)
  27. First Non Congress Prime Minister to serve a full term – Atal Bihari Vajpayee
  28. First Acting Prime Minister of India – Guljari Lal Nanda
  29. First person to resign from the Central Cabinet – Shyama Prasad Mukherjee
  30. First Deputy Speaker of Lok Sabha – M. A. Ayyangar

Free Online First In Indian Politics GK Study Material - Student Guide